Find a Rep
United States:
  • Alabama
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • District of Columbia
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • Washington, DC
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming
Alabama

LexAmi
Toni Shay
Toll Free: 800-607-5692
Phone: 205-664-5862
Fax: 205-664-5863
eMail: toni@lexami.com

Jamie Appling
Phone: 205-305-1921
Fax: 205-664-5863
eMail: jappling82@gmail.com

Lisa Collins
Phone: 662-231-9271
Fax: 205-664-5863
eMail: lisahcollins@comcast.net

Patti Cooper
Phone: 251-978-5823
Fax: 205-664-5863
eMail: patticooper82@gmail.com

Alaska

Yriondo Educational Resources
Jennifer Yriondo
Phone: 425-369-8662
Mobile: 425-922-8445
Fax: 425-369-8662
eMail: yerbooks@comcast.net

Arizona

Nancy Chalex
Phone: 480-292-2732
eMail: chalexn@cox.net

Arkansas

Robin Baker
Mobile: 870-926-9084
eMail: robin.baker70@yahoo.com

California

Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Del Norte,
El Dorado, Fresno, Glenn, Humboldt, Inyo, Kings, 
Lassen, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Modoc, Mono,
Nevada, Placer,
 
Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, 
S
hasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tehama,
Trinity, Tulare,
 
Tuolumne, and Yuba Counties:

A & A Educational Resources
Alice Burkart
Phone: 530-342-2918
Fax: 530-894-1433
eMail: aliceburkart@comcast.net

Alameda, Contra Costa, Lake, Mendocino,
Napa, San Francisco, Solano, Sonoma, and Yolo
Counties:

Naomi Shelan
Phone: 415-990-4497
eMail: 
nshelan@hotmail.com

Marin and San Mateo Counties:
Elaine Taylor
Phone: 650-400-6881
eMail: elaine-taylor@comcast.net

Monterey, San Benito, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara,
Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz 
Counties:

Susan Bagby
Phone: 831-818-1638
eMail: 
susanbagby@aol.com

Los Angeles County and LAUSD:

Lifelong Learning
Gil, Susie, and Monique Garcia
Phone: 626-965-0425
eMail: dayzeemary@aol.com

Imperial, Kern, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino,
and San Diego Counties:
(See also: associate below)

Susan Cossaboom
Phone: 714-693-7042
Mobile: 714-458-9720
Fax: 888-519-2441
eMail: 
smc@cossaboom.net

Riverside and San Bernardino Counties:
Monique Garcia
Phone: 305-753-0466
eMail: moniquesgarcia@outlook.com

All Other Counties:

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
eMail: 
bill@myokapi.com
Website: 
http://www.myokapi.com

Colorado

Colorado Literacy Resource Specilaists, Inc.
Trygve Moulton
Phone: 303-250-2379
Fax: 303-274-4949
eMail: trygvemoulton@comcast.net

Connecticut

Beth Lothrop
Phone: 978-475-9486
Fax: 978-475-1735
email: Beth@LothropBooks.com

Delaware

TC Education
Tom Hare
Phone: 609-670-4238
Fax: 703-815-0522
eMail: tom@tceducation.net
Website: http://www.TCPublishers.com

District of Columbia

TC Education
Cam McIntyre
Phone: 703-408-6843
Fax: 703-815-0522
eMail: cam@tceducation.net

Florida

Alachua, Brevard, Charlotte, Citrus, Clay,
Collier, Desoto, Hardee, Hernando,
Highlands, Hillsborough, Lake, Lee,
Levy, Manatee, Marion, Orange,
Osceola, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, and Sarasota counties:

Sue and Ann Scholl
Toll Free Phone: 800-884-9452
Office: 727-360-7393 
Mobile: 727-452-7347
Fax: 727-360-7393
eMail: susan@scholledfla.com
website: http://scholledfla.com/

Palm Beach, Martin, St. Lucie, Indian River, 
Hendry, Glades, and Okeechobee counties:

Valerie "The Booksmith" Silverman
Phone: 561-582-5031
Fax: 561-585-4966
eMail: vrsdexter@aol.com

Miami-Dade, Broward and Monro counties:

Amy Guerra
Baird, Guerra & Associates
eMail: aguerra@bairdguerra.com 

 

Georgia

Dodge Learning Resources
Al & Iris Dodge
Toll Free: 800-395-2048
Phone: 678-216-0566
Fax: 678-216-0599
eMail: resources@dodgelearning.com
Website: www.dodgelearning.com

Hawaii

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Idaho

Scott Tasker
Phone: 801-913-0973
email: stasker.books@comcast.net

Illinois

Cook and Will counties:

Grace Educational Resources
Jim Burnette
Phone: 773-571-8455
Fax: 312-961-5718
eMail: jim@graceed.com

All other counties:

Crossland Literacy
Bert Crossland
Phone: 847-767-4822
eMail: bert@crosslandlit.com

Indiana

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Iowa

Jill Caton Johnson
Phone: 515-271-3992
Fax: 248-399-2178
eMail: jill.johnson@drake.edu

Kansas

Gentryrose Educational Materials
Angie Selk
Phone: 785-608-1103
Fax: 785-836-2067
eMail: angie@gentryrose.com

Kentucky

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Louisiana

Meaux Books
Elette Meaux
Phone: 337-837-4192
Mobile: 337-280-1569
Fax: 337-839-1547
eMail: emeaux@att.net

Maine

Debra Blake
Toll Free: 888-862-4111
Mobile: 603-370-0530 
Fax: 866-295-3995
eMail: debrablakesales@comcast.net

Maryland

TC Education
Cam McIntyre
Phone: 888-830-4459
Fax: 703-815-0522
eMail: cam@tceducation.net


Tom Hare
Phone: 609-670-4238
Fax: 703-815-0522
email: tom@tceducation.net

 

Website: http://www.TCPublishers.com

Massachusetts

Beth Lothrop
Phone: 978-475-9486
Fax: 978-475-1735
eMail: Beth@LothropBooks.com

Michigan

John Whitney
Phone: 586-850-2255
eMail: john@whitneyed.com

Sue Whitney
Phone: 248-399-7611
eMail: suewhitney@whitneyed.com

Marlene Malkin
eMail: mmedubooks@aol.com

Minnesota

Jeri Ball
eMail: ball4@flinthills.com

Mississippi

LexAmi
Toni Shay
Toll Free: 800-607-5692
Phone: 205-664-5862
Fax: 205-664-5863
eMail: toni@lexami.com


Lisa Collins
Phone: 662-231-9271
Fax: 205-664-5863
eMail: lisahcollins@comcast.net

Missouri

Gentryrose Educational Materials
Angie Selk
Phone: 785-608-1103
Fax: 785-836-2067
eMail: angie@gentryrose.com

Montana

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com

Nebraska

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com

Nevada

A & A Educational Resources
Alice Burkart
Toll Free: 888-873-2346
Phone: 530-342-2918
Fax: 530-894-1433
eMail: aliceburkart@comcast.net

Clark County:
Sue Hendricks
Phone: 702-799-5660
eMail: hendrsx@interact.ccsd.net

New Hampshire

Debra Blake
Toll Free Phone: 888-862-4111
Phone: 603-370-0530
Fax: 866-295-3995
eMail: debrablakesales@comcast.net

New Jersey

Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union, and Warren Counties:

Robin Sherman
Phone: 973-509-1754
Fax: 973-509-3844
eMail: robinj.sherman@gmail.com

 

Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer, Ocean, and Salem Counties:

Lynn Ahlquist
TC Education, Inc.

eMail: lahquist4@hotmail.com

New Mexico

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

New York

Bronx, New York, Queens, Kings, Richmond, Long Island, Staten Island, and Westchester:

Axis Learning Group
Nelson Roman
Phone: 973-746-1466
eMail: nroman@axislearninggroup.com


All other counties:

Curriculum Solutions
Joe Capogreco
Phone: 585-872-4841
eMail: jcapogreco@curriculumsolutions.org

North Carolina

Angie Blake
Phone: 704-517-0850
Fax: 919-572-6974
eMail: arblake@carolina.rr.com

North Dakota

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/

Ohio

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Oklahoma

Donna Bigbee 
Bigbee Learning Resources
Phone: 405-844-6162
Fax: 405-844-0083
eMail: dbbigbee@earthlink.net

Kathleen Messenbaugh
Bigbee Learning Resources
Phone: 405-840-4056
eMail: jkm95@cox.net

Oregon

Maggie Kenison
Phone: 760-420-4499
eMail: maggiekenison@gmail.com

 

Pennsylvania

Western Pennsylvania:

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Eastern Pennsylvania:

A & B Educational Enterprises
Ann Tuteur
Phone: 215-793-0834
Mobile: 215-688-2502
Fax: 215-793-0835
eMail: abentprse@aol.com

Alyssa Heeneke
Phone: 215-283-0122
Mobile: 215-740-6836
e-Mail: aheeneke@verizon.net

Missy Blatstein
Phone: 215-680-7506
e-Mail: mtblatstein@gmail.com

Rhode Island

Beth Lothrop
Phone: 978-475-9486
Fax: 978-475-1735
eMail: Beth@LothropBooks.com

South Carolina

Angie Blake
Phone: 704-517-0850
Fax: 919-572-6974
eMail: arblake@carolina.rr.com

South Dakota

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/

Tennessee

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Texas

Regions 1-3,12,15,19-20:

Janet Wells
Stellar Teaching Solutions

Phone: 512-608-0304
eMail: janet@stellarteachingsolutions.com


Regions 4,5,6:

Ellen Sankowski
Library and Curriculum Resources, Inc.
Phone: 281-363-4906
eMail: ellen@libraryandcurriculum.com


Regions 7-12,14,16-18:

LeAnne and Frank Jennings
Phone: 972-317-8742 
eMail: fjennings1@verizon.net

Utah

Scott Tasker
Phone: 801-913-0973
eMail: stasker.books@comcast.net

Vermont

Debra Blake
Toll Free: 888-862-4111
Fax: 866-295-3995
eMail: debrablakesales@comcast.net

Virginia

TC Education
Cam McIntyre
Phone: 703-408-6843
Fax: 703-815-0522
eMail: cam@tceducation.net

Washington

Yriondo Educational Resources
Jennifer Yriondo
Phone: 425-369-8662
Fax: 425-392-6288
eMail: yerbooks@comcast.net

Washington, DC

TC Education
Cam McIntyre
Phone: 703-408-6843
Fax: 703-815-0522
eMail: cam@tceducation.net

West Virginia

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Wisconsin

Janice Bratel
Phone: 414-243-1737
eMail: jbratel16@yahoo.com

Wyoming

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

   

A comprehensive early literacy program

that supports the systematic development 

of reading strategies and skills in

young students.

Grades K-3

A flexible digital and print resource to

teach comprehension strategies for

informational texts.

Grades 2-6+

Your complete solution for the explicit

teaching and assessment of key reading 

and comprehension strategies.

Grades 2-5

A Spanish-language, early literacy 

program that - when combined with

its English-language counterpart -

provides rigorous dual-literacy 

instructions.

Grades K-3

Explore text types while developing 

strategic readers and proficient writers of

informational text.

Grades K-2 and 3-5+

Audio-assisted reading to build 

fluency and increase competence.

Grades 2 and Up

News

See what’s coming next, where we’ll be, and special offers available for visiting our site!

Meet the challenges of the Common Core and other state standards with these Okapi programs

Join us on Facebook