Find a Rep
United States:
  • Alabama
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • District of Columbia
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • Washington, DC
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming
Alabama

LexAmi
Toni Shay
Toll Free: 800-607-5692
Phone: 205-664-5862
Fax: 205-664-5863
eMail: toni@lexami.com

Lisa Collins
Phone: 662-231-9271
Fax: 205-664-5863
eMail: lisahcollins@comcast.net

Patti Cooper
Phone: 251-978-5823
Fax: 205-664-5863
eMail: patticooper82@gmail.com

Alaska

Yriondo Educational Resources
Jennifer Yriondo
Phone: 425-922-8445
eMail: yerbooks@comcast.net

Arizona

Nancy Chalex
Phone: 480-292-2732
eMail: chalexn@cox.net

Arkansas

Robin Baker
Mobile: 870-926-9084
eMail: robin.baker70@yahoo.com

California

Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Del Norte,
El Dorado, Fresno, Glenn, Humboldt, Inyo, Kings, 
Lassen, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Modoc, Mono,
Nevada, Placer,
 
Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, 
S
hasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tehama,
Trinity, Tulare,
 
Tuolumne, and Yuba Counties:

A & A Educational Resources
Alice Burkart
Phone: 530-342-2918
Fax: 530-894-1433
eMail: aliceburkart@comcast.net

Alameda, Contra Costa, Lake, Mendocino,
Napa, San Francisco, Solano, Sonoma, and Yolo
Counties:

Naomi Shelan
Phone: 415-990-4497
eMail: 
nshelan@hotmail.com

Marin and San Mateo Counties:
Elaine Taylor
Phone: 650-400-6881
eMail: elaine-taylor@comcast.net

Monterey, San Benito, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara,
Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz 
Counties:

Susan Bagby
Phone: 831-818-1638
eMail: 
susanbagby@aol.com

Kern County:

Karen Shaw
Phone: 562-458-7354
eMail: kls5963@yahoo.com

Los Angeles County and LAUSD:

Lifelong Learning
Susie Garcia
eMail: susie.garcia@mac.com

Imperial, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino,
and San Diego Counties:
(See also: associate below)

Susan Cossaboom
Phone: 714-693-7042
Mobile: 714-458-9720
Fax: 888-519-2441
eMail: 
smc@cossaboom.net

Riverside and San Bernardino Counties:
Jami Smith
Phone: 909-732-7385
eMail: jsmith3314@aol.com

All Other Counties:

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
eMail: 
bill@myokapi.com
Website: 
http://www.myokapi.com

Colorado

TS Education, Inc.
Trygve Moulton
Phone: 303-250-2379
Fax: 303-274-4949
eMail: trygvemoulton@comcast.net

Connecticut

Beth Lothrop
Phone: 978-475-9486
Fax: 978-475-1735
email: Beth@LothropBooks.com

Delaware

TC Education
Tom Hare
Phone: 609-670-4238
Fax: 703-815-0522
eMail: tom@tceducation.net
Website: http://www.TCPublishers.com

District of Columbia

TC Education
Cam McIntyre
Phone: 703-408-6834
eMail: cam@tceducation.net

Florida

Alachua, Brevard, Charlotte, Citrus, Clay,
Collier, Desoto, Hardee, Hernando,
Highlands, Hillsborough, Lake, Lee,
Levy, Manatee, Marion, Orange,
Osceola, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, and Sarasota counties:

Jody Romans
email: romansliteracy@outlook.com
Phone: 262-388-4208

Palm Beach, Martin, St. Lucie, Indian River, 
Hendry, Glades, and Okeechobee counties:

Valerie "The Booksmith" Silverman
Phone: 561-582-5031
Fax: 561-585-4966
email: vrsdexter@aol.com

Miami-Dade, Broward and Monro counties:

Amy Guerra
Baird, Guerra & Associates
email: aguerra@bairdguerra.com 

 

Georgia

Dodge Learning Resources
Al & Iris Dodge
Toll Free: 800-395-2048
Phone: 678-216-0566
Fax: 678-216-0599
eMail: resources@dodgelearning.com
Website: www.dodgelearning.com

Hawaii

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Idaho

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
email: bill@myokapi.com

Illinois

Cook and Will counties:

Grace Educational Resources
Jim Burnette
Phone: 773-571-8455
Fax: 312-961-5718
eMail: jim@graceed.com

All other counties:

Crossland Literacy
Bert Crossland
Phone: 847-767-4822
eMail: bert@crosslandlit.com

Indiana

Ange Dierks
eMail: ange.dierks@gmail.com

Iowa

Jill Caton Johnson
Phone: 515-271-3992
Fax: 248-399-2178
eMail: jill.johnson@drake.edu

Kansas

Gentryrose Educational Materials
Angie Meyer
Phone: 785-608-1103
Fax: 785-836-2067
eMail: angie@gentryrose.com

Kentucky

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Louisiana

Meaux Books
Elette Meaux
Phone: 337-837-4192
Mobile: 337-280-1569
Fax: 337-839-1547
eMail: emeaux@att.net

Maine

Debra Blake
Toll Free: 888-862-4111
Mobile: 603-370-0530 
Fax: 866-295-3995
eMail: debrablakesales@comcast.net

Maryland

TC Education
Cam McIntyre
Phone: 703-408-6834
eMail: cam@tceducation.net


Tom Hare
Phone: 609-670-4238
Fax: 703-815-0522
email: tom@tceducation.net

 

Website: http://www.TCPublishers.com

Massachusetts

Beth Lothrop
Phone: 978-475-9486
Fax: 978-475-1735
eMail: Beth@LothropBooks.com

Michigan

John Whitney
Phone: 586-850-2255
eMail: john@whitneyed.com

Sue Whitney
Phone: 248-399-7611
eMail: suewhitney@whitneyed.com

Marlene Malkin
Phone: 248-366-1366
eMail: mmedubooks@aol.com

Mississippi

LexAmi
Toni Shay
Toll Free: 800-607-5692
Phone: 205-664-5862
Fax: 205-664-5863
eMail: toni@lexami.com


Lisa Collins
Phone: 662-231-9271
Fax: 205-664-5863
eMail: lisahcollins@comcast.net

Missouri

Gentryrose Educational Materials
Angie Meyer
Phone: 785-608-1103
Fax: 785-836-2067
eMail: angie@gentryrose.com

Montana

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com

Nebraska

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com

Nevada

A & A Educational Resources
Alice Burkart
Toll Free: 888-873-2346
Phone: 530-342-2918
Fax: 530-894-1433
eMail: aliceburkart@comcast.net

Clark County:
Sue Hendricks
Phone: 702-799-5660
eMail: hendrsx@interact.ccsd.net

New Hampshire

Debra Blake
Toll Free Phone: 888-862-4111
Phone: 603-370-0530
Fax: 866-295-3995
eMail: debrablakesales@comcast.net

New Jersey

Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union, and Warren Counties:

Axis Learning Group
Nelson Roman
Phone: 973-746-1466
eMail: nroman@axislearninggroup.com

 

Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, and Salem Counties:

Lynn Ahlquist
TC Education, Inc.

eMail: lahlquist4@hotmail.com

New Mexico

Jennie Lasley
Phone: 915.449.6625
eMail: jlasley@elp.rr.com

New York

Bronx, New York, Queens, Kings, Richmond, Long Island, Staten Island, and Nassau:

Axis Learning Group
Nelson Roman
Phone: 973-746-1466
eMail: nroman@axislearninggroup.com

 

All other counties:

Curriculum Solutions
Joe Capogreco
Phone: 585-872-4841
eMail: jcapogreco@curriculumsolutions.org

Liz Kaplan
Phone: 585-350-8830
email: lkaplan@curriculumsolutions.org

North Carolina

Angie Blake
Phone: 704-517-0850
Fax: 919-572-6974
eMail: arblake@carolina.rr.com

North Dakota

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/

Ohio

Mary Gantzer
Phone: 614-804-4021
eMail: mary@missiondrivenresources.com

Oklahoma

Donna Bigbee 
Bigbee Learning Resources
Phone: 405-844-6162
Fax: 405-844-0083
eMail: dbbigbee@earthlink.net

Kathleen Messenbaugh
Bigbee Learning Resources
Phone: 405-840-4056
eMail: jkm95@cox.net

Oregon

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

 

Pennsylvania

Western Pennsylvania:

Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Mifflin, Somerset, Venango, Warren, Washington, and Westmoreland counties:

Andrews Associates
Chris Andrews

Phone: 888-823-9159 ext.1
eMail: christopher@tools2read.com

 

Eastern Pennsylvania:

A & B Educational Enterprises
Ann Tuteur
Phone: 215-793-0834
Mobile: 215-688-2502
Fax: 215-793-0835
eMail: abentprse@aol.com

Alyssa Heeneke
Phone: 215-283-0122
Mobile: 215-740-6836
e-Mail: aheeneke@verizon.net

Missy Blatstein
Phone: 215-680-7506
e-Mail: mtblatstein@gmail.com

Rhode Island

Beth Lothrop
Phone: 978-475-9486
Fax: 978-475-1735
eMail: Beth@LothropBooks.com

South Carolina

Angie Blake
Phone: 704-517-0850
Fax: 919-572-6974
eMail: arblake@carolina.rr.com

South Dakota

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/

Tennessee

LexAmi
Toni Shay
Toll Free: 800-607-5692
Phone: 205-664-5862
Fax: 205-664-5863
eMail: toni@lexami.com

Texas

Regions 1-2:

Natalie Garza
Phone: 956-381-5237
eMail: nataliebea.garza@gmail.com

 

Regions 3-6, 13, 20:

Ellen and Meghan Sankowski 
Library and Curriculum Resources, Inc.
Phone: 281-363-4906
eMail: ellen@libraryandcurriculum.com

Erika Wood
email: erikamwood@gmail.com

Regions 7-12,14,16-18:

LeAnne and Frank Jennings
Phone: 972-317-8742 
eMail: fjennings1@verizon.net

Region 19:

Jennie Lasley
Phone: 915-449-6625
eMail: jlasley@elp.rr.com

Utah

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Vermont

Debra Blake
Toll Free: 888-862-4111
Fax: 866-295-3995
eMail: debrablakesales@comcast.net

Virginia

TC Education
Cam McIntyre
Phone: 703-408-6834
eMail: cam@tceducation.net

Washington

Yriondo Educational Resources 
Jennifer Yriondo
Phone: 425-922-8445
eMail: yerbooks@comcast.net

Washington, DC

TC Education
Cam McIntyre
Phone: 703-408-6834
eMail: cam@tceducation.net

West Virginia
Debra Moulton
Comprehensive Literacy Resource Specialists
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: debrasmoulton@aol.com
Wisconsin

Keith Ahrens
Ahrens Education Group
eMail: kahrens@new.rr.com

Wyoming

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

New Heights Get Set!

New Heights Get Set!

Get Set!
Grade 2 Reading Level A-F
Price:

Regular Price: $499.00

Special Price $349.00

OR
Description

Details

The New Heights set includes:

• 20 High-interest titles, a balance of fiction and informational texts

• 2 eight-page Assessment Titles

• 4 Reading Pens with full-text recordings

• 1 Activities and Assessment CD

• 1 Program Guide

• 1 Storage Box

Additional Information

Additional Information

SKU GOK NHGSW
Guided Reading Level A-F
Intervention Level No
Grade Level 2
Text Type No
Topic No
Curriculum Link No
Language English
DRA Level No
Lexile Ranges No