Find a Rep

Find a Rep

United States

Alabama

LexAmi
Toni Shay
Cell: 205-482-1809

Toll Free: 800-607-5692
Office: 205-664-5862
Fax: 205-664-5863
eMail: toni@lexami.com

2290 County Road 478
Clanton, AL 35046

Alaska

Robert Ho
Phone: 808-778-0358 
eMail: apluseducationalprograms@gmail.com

Arizona

Nancy B. Chalex, Ed. D
Phone: 480-292-2732
eMail: chalexn@cox.net

Arkansas

Robin Baker
Mobile: 870-926-9084
eMail: robin.baker70@yahoo.com

California

Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Del Norte,

El Dorado, Fresno, Glenn, Humboldt, Inyo, Kings, 

Lassen, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Modoc, Mono,

Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, 

Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tehama,

Trinity, Tulare, Tuolumne, and Yuba Counties:

A & A Educational Resources

Alice Burkart

Phone: 530-342-2918

Fax: 530-894-1433

eMail: aliceburkart@comcast.net

Alameda, Contra Costa, Lake, Mendocino,

Napa, San Francisco, Solano, Sonoma, and Yolo

Counties:

Naomi Shelan

Phone: 415-990-4497

eMail: nshelan@hotmail.com

Natalie Slattery - East Bay

Phone: 925.788.5654

Email:  natslattery@gmail.com

Marin and San Mateo Counties:

Elaine Taylor

Phone: 650-400-6881

eMail: elaine-taylor@comcast.net

Monterey, San Benito, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara,

Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties:

Susan Bagby

Phone: 831-818-1638

eMail: susanbagby@aol.com

Los Angeles County, LAUSD and Ventura County:

Lifelong Learning

Susie Garcia

eMail: susie.garcia@mac.com

Kern, Imperial, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino,

and San Diego Counties:

Susan Cossaboom

Mobile: 714-458-9720

eMail: smc@cossaboom.net

All Other Counties:

Bill Eastman

Phone: 866-652-7436

eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Website: http://www.myokapi.com

Colorado

TS Education, Inc.
Trygve Moulton
Phone: 303-250-2379
eMail: trygvemoulton@comcast.net

Lisa Woodyard
Phone: 303-885-4017
eMail: Lisa_Woodyard@comcast.net

Connecticut
Axis Learning Group
Nelson Roman
Phone: 917-763-7297
eMail: nroman@axislearninggroup.com
 
Carolyn Bell
Phone: 203.893.0114
Delaware

TC Education LLC

Tom Hare

Phone: 609.670.4238

Office: 609.953.2174

Fax: 703-815-0522

eMail: tom@tceducation.net

District of Columbia

TC Education LLC

Tom Hare

Phone: 609.670.4238

Office: 609.953.2174

Fax: 703-815-0522

eMail: tom@tceducation.net

 

Florida

Palm Beach, Martin, St. Lucie, Indian River, 
Hendry, Glades, and Okeechobee counties:

Valerie "The Booksmith" Silverman
Phone: 561-582-5031
Fax: 561-585-4966
eMail: vrsdexter@gmail.com

Collier, Lee, Miami-Dade, Broward and Monro counties:

Amy Guerra
Baird, Guerra & Associates
Phone: 786-853-0500
eMail: aguerra@bairdguerra.com 

Alachua, Brevard, Charlotte, Citrus, Clay,

Desoto, Hardee, Hernando, Highlands,
Hillsborough, Lake, Levy, Manatee, Marion,
Orange, Osceola, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota,
Seminole, Sumter, and Volusia counties:                                                                                                                                                                                          
                                                         

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Georgia

Dodge Learning Resources
Al Dodge
Toll Free: 800-395-2048
Phone: 678-216-0566 
Fax: 678-216-0599
eMail: adodge@dodgelearning.com
Website: www.dodgelearning.com

Guam

Robert Ho
Phone: 808-778-0358 
eMail: apluseducationalprograms@gmail.com

Hawaii

Robert Ho
Phone: 808-778-0358 
eMail: apluseducationalprograms@gmail.com

Idaho

Intermountain Literacy, Inc.

Scott Tasker

Phone: 801-913-0973
eMail: stasker.books@comcast.net

 
Abe Denzer
Phone:  801-573-4281
 
Illinois

Cook and Will counties:

Grace Educational Resources
Jim Burnette
Phone: 312-961-5718
eMail: jim@graceed.com

All other counties:

Crossland Literacy
Bert Crossland
Phone: 847-767-4822
eMail: bert@crosslandlit.com

Indiana

Peggy Eickhoff                                                                                                                                               
Phone: 765-661-1900 
eMail: peggyfte@gmail.com

Iowa
Bill Eastman, Sales Director
Okapi Educational Publishing, Inc.
PH: 866.652.7436 X 102  Cell: 760.420.1257
Kansas

Gentryrose Educational Materials
Angie Meyer
Phone: 785-608-1103
Fax: 785-836-2067
eMail: angie@gentryrose.com

Kerry Tummons
Phone:  785.608.9851
Kentucky

Dee Camp
Phone: 317-514-6515
eMail: dcamp@indy.rr.com

Louisiana

Meaux Books
Elette Meaux
Phone: 337-837-4192
Mobile: 337-280-1569
Fax: 337-839-1547
eMail: emeaux@att.net

Maine

Beth Fuller
Phone: 207-752-7427 
eMail: bethfullerbooks@gmail.com

Maryland

TC Education LLC

Tom Hare

Phone: 609.670.4238

Office: 609.953.2174

Fax: 703-815-0522

eMail: tom@tceducation.net

Massachusetts

Essex and Middlesex Counties:

Beth Fuller


Phone: 207-752-7427


eMail: betherfullerbooks@gmail.com

All other counties:

AB Curriculum Solutions

Anne Bartoszuk

Phone: 401-330–0255

eMail: anne@ab-curriculum.com

Michigan

John Whitney
Phone: 586-850-2255
eMail: john@whitneyed.com

Marlene Malkin
Phone: 248-366-1366
eMail: mmedubooks@aol.com

Minnesota

Keith Ahrens
Ahrens Education Group
Phone: 920-460-0099
email:Keith@ahrenseducation.com

Sean Carosello

Ahrens Education Group

Phone: 314.865.1862

email: sean@ahrenseducation.com

Mississippi

LexAmi
Toni Shay
Toll Free: 800-607-5692
Cell: 205-664-5862
Fax: 205-664-5863
eMail: toni@lexami.com

Missouri

Gentryrose Educational Materials
Angie Meyer
Phone: 785-608-1103
Fax: 785-836-2067
eMail: angie@gentryrose.com

Kerry Tummons
Phone:  785.608.9851
Montana

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com

Nebraska

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com

Nevada

A & A Educational Resources
Alice Burkart
Phone: 530-342-2918
Fax: 530-894-1433
eMail: aliceburkart@comcast.net

Clark County:
Sue Hendricks
Phone:702-334-4104
eMail:hendris1@unlv.nevada.edu

New Hampshire

Beth Fuller
Phone: 207-752-7427
eMail: bethfullerbooks@gmail.com

New Jersey

Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union, and Warren Counties:

Axis Learning Group
Nelson Roman
Phone: 917-763-7297
eMail: nroman@axislearninggroup.com

Kathy McCue
Phone:  908.884.6477

Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, and Salem Counties:

Lynn Ahlquist
LSK Learning Solutions LLC
Phone: 609-364-9225
Email:lynn.ahlquist@gmail.com

New Mexico

Jennie Lasley
Phone: 915.449.6625
eMail: jlasley@elp.rr.com

New York

Bronx, New York, Queens, Kings, Richmond, Long Island, Staten Island, and Nassau:

Axis Learning Group
Nelson Roman
Phone: 917-763-7297
eMail: nroman@axislearninggroup.com

All other counties:

Curriculum Solutions
Joe Capogreco
Phone: 585-217-7553 (cell)
eMail: jcapogreco@curriculumsolutions.org

North Carolina

Angie Blake
Phone: 704-321-2756 (office)
Phone: 704-517-0850 (cell)
Fax: 919-572-6974
eMail: arblake@carolina.rr.com

North Dakota

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/

Ohio

Dee Camp
Phone: 317-514-6515
eMail: dcamp@indy.rr.com

Oklahoma

Kathleen Messenbaugh

Phone: 405-615-3020
eMail: jkm95@cox.net

Donna Bigbee

Phone: 405-503-8228
Fax: 405-844-0083
eMail: dbbigbee@earthlink.net 

Oregon

Alexandria Riedel 
Phone: 503-680-2321
eMail:alexandria.riedel@outlook.com

 

Pennsylvania

Western Pennsylvania:

Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Mifflin, Somerset, Venango, Warren, Washington, and Westmoreland counties:

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com 

Eastern Pennsylvania:

A & B Educational Enterprises
Ann Tuteur
Phone: 215-793-0834
Mobile: 215-688-2502
Fax: 215-793-0835
eMail: abentprse@aol.com

Alyssa Heeneke
Phone: 215-283-0122
Mobile: 215-740-6836
e-Mail: aheeneke@verizon.net

Missy Blatstein
Phone: 215-680-7506
e-Mail: mtblatstein@gmail.com

Rhode Island

AB Curriculum Solutions

Anne Bartoszuk

Phone: 401-330–0255

eMail: anne@ab-curriculum.com

South Carolina

Angie Blake
Phone: 704-321-2756 (office)
Phone: 704-517-0850 (cell)
Fax: 919-572-6974
eMail: arblake@carolina.rr.com

South Dakota

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/

Tennessee

LexAmi
Toni Shay
Toll Free: 800-607-5692
Cell: 205-482-1809
Office: 205-664-5863
eMail: toni@lexami.com

Texas

Regions 1-2, 19:

Jennie Lasley
Phone: 915-449-6625
eMail: jlasley@elp.rr.com

Regions 3-6, 13, 20:

Meghan Sankowski 
Library and Curriculum Resources, Inc.
Phone: 713-410-2987 (Meghan)
eMail: meghan@libraryandcurriculum.com

Erika Wood - Region 20
Phone:  512-470-8510

Regions 7-12,14,16-18:

Kyle Warren (Regions 9-11)
Warren Instructional Network
Phone:  817-723-7413 
 
Robert Downes (Regions 10/11)
Phone:  214-893-6154
 
Michael Rossi (Regions 7,8, and 10)
Phone:  
 
Cynde Wadley (Regions 14-18)
Phone:  325.829.4085
 
Lauren Brisbin (Region 12)
Phone: 
 
 
Utah

Intermountain Literacy, Inc.

Scott Tasker

Phone: 801-913-0973
eMail: stasker.books@comcast.net

Abe Denzer
Phone:  801-573-4281
 
Vermont

Beth Fuller
Phone: 207-752-7427 
eMail: bethfullerbooks@gmail.com

Virginia

TC Education
Cam McIntyre
Phone: 703-408-6834
eMail: cam@tceducation.net

Washington

Yriondo Educational Resources 
Jennifer Yriondo
Phone: 425-922-8445
eMail: yerbooks@comcast.net

Washington, DC

TC Education LLC

Tom Hare

Phone: 609.670.4238

Office: 609.953.2174

Fax: 703-815-0522

eMail: tom@tceducation.net

West Virginia

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Wisconsin

Keith Ahrens
Ahrens Education Group
Phone: 920-460-0099
eMail: Keith@ahrenseducation.com

Wyoming

TS Education, Inc.
Trvygve Moulton
Phone: 303-250-2379
Fax: 303-274-4949
eMail: trygvemoulton@comcast.net

Lisa Woodyard
Phone: 303-885-4017
eMail: Lisa_Woodyard@comcast.net