Find a Rep

Find a Rep

United States

Alabama

Toni Shay

LexAmi, LLC

toni@lexami.com

205.664.5862

205.482.1809

Alaska

Robert Ho

apluseducationalprograms@gmail.com

808.778.0358

Arizona

Nancy B. Chalex, Ed. D
Phone: 480-292-2732
eMail: chalexn@cox.net

Arkansas

Robin Baker
Mobile: 870-926-9084
eMail: robin.baker70@yahoo.com

California

Alice Burkart

Phone: 530-342-2918

Fax: 530-894-1433

eMail: aliceburkart@comcast.net

Counties: Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Fresno, Glenn, Humboldt, Inyo, Kings, Lassen, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Modoc, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Tulare, Tuolomne, Yuba

 

Naomi Shelan

Phone: 415-990-4497

eMail: nshelan@hotmail.com

Natalie Slattery - East Bay

Phone: 925.788.5654

Email:  natslattery@gmail.com

Counties: Alameda, Contra Costa, San Francisco, Sonoma, Mendocino

 

Natalie Slattery

Phone: 925.788.5654

natslattery@gmail.com

Counties: Lake, Marin, Napa, Santa Barbara, Solano, and Yolo

 

Elaine Taylor

Phone: 650-400-6881

eMail: elaine-taylor@comcast.net

Counties: San Mateo (as well as Northern Parts of Santa Clara County - Los Altos, Mountain View, and Palo Alto)

 

Susan Bagby

Phone: 831-818-1638

eMail: susanbagby@aol.com

Counties: Monterey, San Benito, San Luis Obispo, Santa Clara (except Los Altos, Mountain View and Palo Alto) and Santa Cruz

 

Susie Garcia

eMail: susie.garcia@mac.com

Counties: Los Angeles, LAUSD, and Ventura

 

Susan Cossaboom

Mobile: 714-458-9720

eMail: smc@cossaboom.net

Counties: Orange, San Diego, Riverside, Imperial, Kern, San Bernardino

 

Bill Eastman

Phone: 866-652-7436

eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Website: http://www.myokapi.com

 All other counties 

Colorado

TS Education, Inc.
Trygve Moulton
Phone: 303-250-2379
eMail: trygvemoulton@comcast.net

Lisa Woodyard
Phone: 303-885-4017
eMail: Lisa_Woodyard@comcast.net

Connecticut
Axis Learning Group
Nelson Roman
Phone: 917-763-7297
eMail: nroman@axislearninggroup.com
 
Carolyn Bell
Phone: 203.893.0114
Delaware

Tom Lombardo

tlombardo@chesapeakepublishers.com

446.955. 2339

District of Columbia

Tom Lombardo

tlombardo@chesapeakepublishers.com

446.955. 2339

Florida

Valerie "The Booksmith" Silverman
Phone: 561-582-5031
Fax: 561-585-4966
eMail: vrsdexter@gmail.com

Counties: Palm Beach, Martin, St. Lucie, Indian River, Hendry, Glades, Okeechobee

 

Amy Guerra
Phone: 786-853-0500
eMail: aguerra@bairdguerra.com 

Counties: Miami-Dade, Broward, Monroe, Lee, and Collier counties

 

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Counties: Alachua, Brevard, Charlotte, Citrus, Clay,

Desoto, Hardee, Hernando, Highlands,
Hillsborough, Lake, Levy, Manatee, Marion,
Orange, Osceola, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota,
Seminole, Sumter, and Volusia                                                                                                                        

Georgia

Al Dodge
Toll Free: 800-395-2048
Phone: 678-216-0566 
Fax: 678-216-0599
eMail: adodge@dodgelearning.com
Website: www.dodgelearning.com

Guam

Robert Ho
Phone: 808-778-0358 
eMail: apluseducationalprograms@gmail.com

Hawaii

Robert Ho
Phone: 808-778-0358 
eMail: apluseducationalprograms@gmail.com

Idaho

Scott Tasker

Phone: 801-913-0973
eMail: stasker.books@comcast.net

 

Abe Denzer

Phone:  801-573-4281

Email:   adenzer.books@gmail.com

Illinois

Jim Burnette
Phone: 312-961-5718
eMail: jim@graceed.com

Counties: Cook and Will.

 

Bert Crossland
Phone: 847-767-4822
eMail: bert@crosslandlit.com

Counties: All other counties

Indiana

Peggy Eickhoff                                                                                                                                               
Phone: 765-661-1900 
eMail: peggyfte@gmail.com

Iowa

Bill Eastman 
PH: 866.652.7436 X 102  Cell: 760.420.1257
Email: bill@myokapi.com

Kansas

Angie Meyer
Phone: 785-608-1103
Fax: 785-836-2067
eMail: angie@gentryrose.com

 

Kerry Tummons
Phone:  785.608.9851
Email:  ktummons@gmail.com

Kentucky

Dee Camp
Phone: 317-514-6515
eMail: dee@deecampeducation.com

Louisiana

Toni Shay

toni@lexami.com

205.664.5862

205.482.1809

Maine

Anne Bartoszuk

anne@ab-curriculum.com

401.330.0255

Maryland

Tom Lombardo

tlombardo@chesapeakepublishers.com

446.955.2339

Massachusetts

Anne Bartoszuk

anne@ab-curriculum.com

401.330.0255

Michigan

John Whitney
Phone: 586-850-2255
eMail: john@whitneyed.com

Marlene Malkin
Phone: 248-366-1366
eMail: mmedubooks@aol.com

Minnesota

Keith Ahrens
Phone: 920-460-0099
email:Keith@ahrenseducation.com

 

Sean Carosello

Phone: 314.865.1862

email: sean@ahrenseducation.com

Mississippi

Toni Shay
Toll Free: 800-607-5692
Cell: 205-664-5862
Fax: 205-664-5863
eMail: toni@lexami.com

Missouri

Mimi Vatterott

Curriculum Key

314.6166143

mimi@curriculum-hub.com

 

Montana

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com

Nebraska

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com

Nevada

A & A Educational Resources
Alice Burkart
Phone: 530-342-2918
Fax: 530-894-1433
eMail: aliceburkart@comcast.net

Clark County:
Sue Hendricks
Phone:702-334-4104
eMail:hendris1@unlv.nevada.edu

New Hampshire

Anne Bartoszuk

anne@ab-curriculum.com

401.330.0255

New Jersey

Nelson Roman

Axis Learning Group

Phone: 917-763-7297

eMail: nroman@axislearninggroup.com

Counties: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union, and Warren

 

Kathy McCue

Phone:  908.884.6477

Email:   kathymccue@gmail.com

Counties: Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, and Salem 

 

Lynn Ahlquist

LSK Learning Solutions LLC

Phone: 609-364-9225

Email:lynn.ahlquist@gmail.com

New Mexico

Jennie Lasley
Phone: 915.449.6625
eMail: jlasley@elp.rr.com

New York

Nelson Roman

Axis Learning Group

Phone: 917-763-7297

eMail: nroman@axislearninggroup.com

Counties: Bronx, New York, Queens, Kings, Richmond, Long Island, Staten Island, and Nassau:

 

Joe Capogreco

Curriculum Solutions

Phone: 585-217-7553 (cell)

eMail: jcapogreco@curriculumsolutions.org

Counties: All other counties

North Carolina

Angie Blake
Phone: 704-321-2756 (office)
Phone: 704-517-0850 (cell)
Fax: 919-572-6974
eMail: arblake@carolina.rr.com

North Dakota

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/

Ohio

Dee Camp
Phone: 317-514-6515
eMail: dee@deecampeducation.com

Oklahoma

Kathleen Messenbaugh

Phone: 405-615-3020
eMail: jkm95@cox.net

Donna Bigbee

Phone: 405-503-8228
Fax: 405-844-0083
eMail: dbbigbee@earthlink.net 

Oregon

Alexandria Riedel 
Phone: 503-680-2321
eMail:alexandria.riedel@outlook.com

 

Pennsylvania

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com 

Counties: Western Pennsylvania:

Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Mifflin, Somerset, Venango, Warren, Washington, and Westmoreland

 

A & B Educational Enterprises
Ann Tuteur
Phone: 215-793-0834
Mobile: 215-688-2502
Fax: 215-793-0835
eMail: abentprse@aol.com

Counties: Eastern Pennsylvania

 

Alyssa Heeneke
Phone: 215-283-0122
Mobile: 215-740-6836
e-Mail: aheeneke@verizon.net

 

Missy Blatstein
Phone: 215-680-7506
e-Mail: mtblatstein@gmail.com

 

Rhode Island

Anne Bartoszuk

anne@ab-curriculum.com

401.330.0255

South Carolina

Angie Blake
Phone: 704-321-2756 (office)
Phone: 704-517-0850 (cell)
Fax: 919-572-6974
eMail: arblake@carolina.rr.com

South Dakota

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/

Tennessee

Bill Eastman, Sales Director
Okapi Educational Publishing, Inc.
PH: 866.652.7436 X 102  Cell: 760.420.1257
Email: bill@myokapi.com
Web:  www.myokapi.com

Texas

Jennie Lasley

Phone: 915-449-6625

eMail: jlasley@elp.rr.com

Regions 1-2, 19

 

Meghan Sankowski 

Library and Curriculum Resources, Inc.

Phone: 713-410-2987 (Meghan)

eMail: meghan@libraryandcurriculum.com

Regions 3-6, 13, 20

 

Erika Wood 

Phone:  512-470-8510

Email:  erikamwood@gmail.com

Region 20

 

Kyle Warren (Regions 9-11)

Warren Instructional Network

Phone:  817-723-7413 

Email:   kyle@warrenin.com

Regions 7-12,14,16-18

 

Robert Downes 

Phone:  214-893-6154

Email:   robert@warrenin.com

Regions 10/11

 

 

Michael Rossi

Phone:  214.516.5222

Email:   Michael@warrenin.com

Regions 7,8, and 10

 

Cynde Wadley 

Phone:  325.829.4085

Email:  cynde@warrenin.com

Regions 14-18 

 

Lauren Brisbin (Region 12)

Email:  lauren@warrenin.com

Region 12 

 

 

 

Utah

Intermountain Literacy, Inc.

Scott Tasker

Phone: 801-913-0973
eMail: stasker.books@comcast.net

Abe Denzer
Phone:  801-573-4281
 
Vermont

Anne Bartoszuk

anne@ab-curriculum.com

401.330.0255

Virginia

TC Education
Cam McIntyre
Phone: 703-408-6834
eMail: cam@tceducation.net

Washington

Yriondo Educational Resources 
Jennifer Yriondo
Phone: 425-922-8445
eMail: yerbooks@comcast.net

Washington, DC

Tom Lombardo

tlombardo@chesapeakepublishers.com

446.955. 2339

West Virginia

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Wisconsin

Keith Ahrens
Ahrens Education Group
Phone: 920-460-0099
eMail: Keith@ahrenseducation.com

Wyoming

TS Education, Inc.
Trvygve Moulton
Phone: 303-250-2379
Fax: 303-274-4949
eMail: trygvemoulton@comcast.net

Lisa Woodyard
Phone: 303-885-4017
eMail: Lisa_Woodyard@comcast.net