Find a Rep

Find a Rep

United States

Alabama

LexAmi
Toni Shay
Toll Free: 800-607-5692
Office: 205-664-5862
Cell: 205-482-1809
Fax: 205-664-5863
eMail: toni@lexami.com

Alaska

Yriondo Educational Resources
Jennifer Yriondo
Phone: 425-922-8445
eMail: yerbooks@comcast.net

Arizona

Nancy Chalex
Phone: 480-292-2732
eMail: chalexn@cox.net

Arkansas

Robin Baker
Mobile: 870-926-9084
eMail: robin.baker70@yahoo.com

California

Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Del Norte,
El Dorado, Fresno, Glenn, Humboldt, Inyo, Kings, 
Lassen, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Modoc, Mono,
Nevada, Placer,
 
Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, 
S
hasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tehama,
Trinity, Tulare,
 
Tuolumne, and Yuba Counties:

A & A Educational Resources
Alice Burkart
Phone: 530-342-2918
Fax: 530-894-1433
eMail: aliceburkart@comcast.net

Alameda, Contra Costa, Lake, Mendocino,
Napa, San Francisco, Solano, Sonoma, and Yolo
Counties:

Naomi Shelan
Phone: 415-990-4497
eMail: 
nshelan@hotmail.com

Marin and San Mateo Counties:
Elaine Taylor
Phone: 650-400-6881
eMail: elaine-taylor@comcast.net

Monterey, San Benito, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara,
Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz 
Counties:

Susan Bagby
Phone: 831-818-1638
eMail: 
susanbagby@aol.com

Los Angeles County, LAUSD and Ventura County:

Lifelong Learning
Susie Garcia
eMail: susie.garcia@mac.com

Kern, Imperial, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino,
and San Diego Counties:

Susan Cossaboom
Phone: 714-693-7042
Mobile: 714-458-9720
Fax: 888-519-2441
eMail: 
smc@cossaboom.net

All Other Counties:

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
eMail: 
bill@myokapi.com
Website: 
http://www.myokapi.com

Colorado

TS Education, Inc.
Trygve Moulton
Phone: 303-250-2379
Fax: 303-274-4949
eMail: trygvemoulton@comcast.net

Connecticut

Beth Lothrop
Phone: 978-475-9486
Fax: 978-475-1735
email: Beth@LothropBooks.com

Delaware

TC Education
Tom Hare
Phone: 609-670-4238
Fax: 703-815-0522
eMail: tom@tceducation.net
Website: http://www.TCPublishers.com

District of Columbia

TC Education
Cam McIntyre
Phone: 703-408-6834
eMail: cam@tceducation.net

Florida

Palm Beach, Martin, St. Lucie, Indian River, 
Hendry, Glades, and Okeechobee counties:

Valerie "The Booksmith" Silverman
Phone: 561-582-5031
Fax: 561-585-4966
eMail: vrsdexter@gmail.com

Miami-Dade, Broward and Monro counties:

Amy Guerra
Baird, Guerra & Associates
Phone: 786-853-0500
eMail: aguerra@bairdguerra.com 

Alachua, Brevard, Charlotte, Citrus, Clay,
Collier, Desoto, Hardee, Hernando, Highlands,
Hillsborough, Lake, Lee, Levy, Manatee, Marion,
Orange, Osceola, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota,
Seminole, Sumter, and Volusia counties:

Tabatha Dobson
Phone: 407-342-5747
eMail: literacyinflorida@gmail.com

Georgia

Dodge Learning Resources
Al Dodge
Toll Free: 800-395-2048
Phone: 678-216-0566 
Fax: 678-216-0599
eMail: allen@dodgelearning.com
Website: www.dodgelearning.com

Hawaii

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Idaho

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
email: bill@myokapi.com

Illinois

Cook and Will counties:

Grace Educational Resources
Jim Burnette
Phone: 773-571-8455
Fax: 312-961-5718
eMail: jim@graceed.com

All other counties:

Crossland Literacy
Bert Crossland
Phone: 847-767-4822
eMail: bert@crosslandlit.com

Indiana

Benton, Cass, Fulton, Jasper, Lake, Laporte, Marshall, Newton, Porter, Pulaski, Saint Joseph, Starke and White Counties:

Grace Educational Resources:
Jim Burnette
Phone: 773-571-8455
Fax: 312-961-5718
eMail: jim@graceed.com

All Other Counties:
Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com


Iowa

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-562-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Kansas

Gentryrose Educational Materials
Angie Meyer
Phone: 785-608-1103
Fax: 785-836-2067
eMail: angie@gentryrose.com

Kentucky

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Louisiana

Meaux Books
Elette Meaux
Phone: 337-837-4192
Mobile: 337-280-1569
Fax: 337-839-1547
eMail: emeaux@att.net

Maine

Beth Fuller
Phone: 207-752-7427 
eMail: bethfullerbooks@gmail.com

Maryland

TC Education
Cam McIntyre
Phone: 703-408-6834
eMail: cam@tceducation.net

Tom Hare
Phone: 609-670-4238
Fax: 703-815-0522
eMail: tom@tceducation.net
Website: http://www.TCPublishers.com

Massachusetts

Beth Lothrop
Phone: 978-475-9486
Fax: 978-475-1735
eMail: Beth@LothropBooks.com

Michigan

John Whitney
Phone: 586-850-2255
eMail: john@whitneyed.com

Marlene Malkin
Phone: 248-366-1366
eMail: mmedubooks@aol.com

Minnesota

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Mississippi

LexAmi
Toni Shay
Toll Free: 800-607-5692
Cell: 205-664-5862
Fax: 205-664-5863
eMail: toni@lexami.com

Lisa Collins
Phone: 662-231-9271
Fax: 205-664-5863
eMail: lisahcollins@comcast.net

Missouri

Gentryrose Educational Materials
Angie Meyer
Phone: 785-608-1103
Fax: 785-836-2067
eMail: angie@gentryrose.com

Montana

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com

Nebraska

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com

Nevada

A & A Educational Resources
Alice Burkart
Toll Free: 888-873-2346
Phone: 530-342-2918
Fax: 530-894-1433
eMail: aliceburkart@comcast.net

Clark County:
Sue Hendricks
Phone: 702-799-5660
eMail: hendris1@unlv.nv.edu

New Hampshire

Beth Fuller
Phone: 207-752-7427
eMail: bethfullerbooks@gmail.com

New Jersey

Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union, and Warren Counties:

Axis Learning Group
Nelson Roman
Phone: 917-763-7297
eMail: nroman@axislearninggroup.com

Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, and Salem Counties:

Lynn Ahlquist
TC Education, Inc.
Phone: 609-364-9225
eMail: lahlquist4@hotmail.com

New Mexico

Jennie Lasley
Phone: 915.449.6625
eMail: jlasley@elp.rr.com

New York

Bronx, New York, Queens, Kings, Richmond, Long Island, Staten Island, and Nassau:

Axis Learning Group
Nelson Roman
Phone: 917-763-7297
eMail: nroman@axislearninggroup.com

All other counties:

Curriculum Solutions
Joe Capogreco
Phone: 585-872-4841
eMail: jcapogreco@curriculumsolutions.org

North Carolina

Angie Blake
Phone: 704-517-0850
Fax: 919-572-6974
eMail: arblake@carolina.rr.com

North Dakota

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/

Ohio

Mary Gantzer
Phone: 614-804-4021
eMail: mary@missiondrivenresources.com

Oklahoma

Donna Bigbee 
Bigbee Learning Resources
Phone: 405-844-6162
Fax: 405-844-0083
eMail: dbbigbee@earthlink.net

Kathleen Messenbaugh
Bigbee Learning Resources
Phone: 405-840-4056
eMail: jkm95@cox.net

Oregon

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

 

Pennsylvania

Western Pennsylvania:

Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Mifflin, Somerset, Venango, Warren, Washington, and Westmoreland counties:

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com 

Eastern Pennsylvania:

A & B Educational Enterprises
Ann Tuteur
Phone: 215-793-0834
Mobile: 215-688-2502
Fax: 215-793-0835
eMail: abentprse@aol.com

Alyssa Heeneke
Phone: 215-283-0122
Mobile: 215-740-6836
e-Mail: aheeneke@verizon.net

Missy Blatstein
Phone: 215-680-7506
e-Mail: mtblatstein@gmail.com

Rhode Island

Beth Lothrop
Phone: 978-475-9486
Fax: 978-475-1735
eMail: Beth@LothropBooks.com

South Carolina

Angie Blake
Phone: 704-517-0850
Fax: 919-572-6974
eMail: arblake@carolina.rr.com

South Dakota

Boles Education Solutions
Darren and Joyce Boles
Phone: 816-229-1988
eMail: boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/

Tennessee

LexAmi
Toni Shay
Toll Free: 800-607-5692
Cell: 205-482-1809
Office: 205-664-5863
eMail: toni@lexami.com

Ron Cox
Phone: 770-337-9961
eMail: rc.certs@gmail.com

Texas

Regions 1-2, 19:

Jennie Lasley
Phone: 915-449-6625
eMail: jlasley@elp.rr.com

Regions 3-6, 13, 20:

Ellen and Meghan Sankowski 
Library and Curriculum Resources, Inc.
Phone: 281-363-4906
eMail: ellen@libraryandcurriculum.com

Erika Wood
eMail: erikamwood@gmail.com

Regions 7-12,14,16-18:

LeAnne and Frank Jennings
Phone: 972-317-8742 
eMail: fjennings1@verizon.net

Utah

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Vermont

Beth Fuller
Phone: 207-752-7427 
eMail: bethfullerbooks@gmail.com

Virginia

TC Education
Cam McIntyre
Phone: 703-408-6834
eMail: cam@tceducation.net

Washington

Yriondo Educational Resources 
Jennifer Yriondo
Phone: 425-922-8445
eMail: yerbooks@comcast.net

Washington, DC

TC Education
Cam McIntyre
Phone: 703-408-6834
eMail: cam@tceducation.net

West Virginia

Bill Eastman
Phone: 866-652-7436
Fax: 800-481-5499
eMail: bill@myokapi.com

Wisconsin

Keith Ahrens
Ahrens Education Group
Phone: 920-460-0099
eMail: kahrens@new.rr.com

Wyoming

TS Education, Inc.
Trvygve Moulton
Phone: 303-250-2379
Fax: 303-274-4949
eMail: trygvemoulton@comcast.net