Find a Rep

Find a Rep

United States

Alabama

Toni Shay

LexAmi, LLC

toni@lexami.com

(205) 482-1809

Alaska

Robert Ho

apluseducationalprograms@gmail.com

(808) 778-0358

Arizona

Nancy B. Chalex, Ed.D.

nbchalex@gmail.com

(480) 292-2732

Arkansas

Robin Baker

robin.baker70@yahoo.com

(870) 926-9084

California

Alice Burkart

aliceburkart@comcast.net

Ofice: (530) 342-2918

Fax: (530) 894-1433

Counties: Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Fresno, Glenn, Humboldt, Inyo, Kings, Lassen, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Modoc, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Tulare, Tuolomne, and Yuba

 

Naomi Shelan

nshelan@hotmail.com

(415) 990-4497

Counties: Alameda, Contra Costa, San Francisco, Sonoma, and Mendocino

 

Natalie Slattery

natslattery@gmail.com

(925) 788-5654

Counties: Lake, Marin, Napa, Santa Barbara, Solano, and Yolo

 

Elaine Taylor

elaine-taylor@comcast.net

(650) 400-6881

Counties: San Mateo (as well as Northern Parts of Santa Clara County - Los Altos, Mountain View, and Palo Alto)

 

Susan Bagby

susanbagby@aol.com

(831) 818-1638

Counties: Monterey, San Benito, San Luis Obispo, Santa Clara (except Los Altos, Mountain View and Palo Alto) and Santa Cruz

 

Susie Garcia

susie.garcia@icloud.com

Office: (626) 965-0425

Cell: (909) 595-6515

Counties: Los Angeles, LAUSD, and Ventura

 

Susan Cossaboom

smc@cossaboom.net

(714) 458-9720

Counties: Orange, San Diego, Riverside, Imperial, Kern, and San Bernardino

 

Bill Eastman

bill@myokapi.com

(866) 652-7436

 All other counties 

Colorado

Trygve Moulton

TS Education

trygvemoulton@comcast.net

(303) 250-2379

Connecticut

Nelson Roman

AXIS Learning Group

nroman@axislearninggroup.com

(917) 763-7297

Delaware

Diane Garavaglia

Success Matters, LLC

successmatters.edu@gmail.com

(301) 538-9846

District of Columbia

Diane Garavaglia

Success Matters, LLC

successmatters.edu@gmail.com

(301) 538-9846

Florida

Valerie "The Booksmith" Silverman

vrsdexter@gmail.com

Office: (561) 582-5031

Fax: (561) 585-4966

Counties: Palm Beach, Martin, St. Lucie, Indian River, Hendry, Glades, and Okeechobee

 

Amy Guerra

aguerra@bairdguerra.com 

(786) 853-0500

Counties: Miami-Dade, Broward, Monroe, Lee, and Collier

 

Bill Eastman

bill@myokapi.com

(866) 652-7436

Counties: Alachua, Brevard, Charlotte, Citrus, Clay, Desoto, Hardee, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Lake, Levy, Manatee, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota, Seminole, Sumter, and Volusia                                                                                                                        

Georgia

Al Dodge

adodge@dodgelearning.com

Toll Free: (800) 395-2048

Office: (678) 216-0566 

Fax: (678) 216-0599

Website: www.dodgelearning.com

Guam

Robert Ho

apluseducationalprograms@gmail.com

(808) 778-0358

Hawaii

Robert Ho

apluseducationalprograms@gmail.com

(808) 778-0358

Idaho

Scott Tasker

stasker.books@comcast.net

(801) 913-0973

 

Abe Denzer

adenzer.books@gmail.com

(801) 573-4281

 

Illinois

Jim Burnette

jim@graceed.com

(312) 961-5718

Counties: Cook and Will

 

Bert Crossland

info@crosslandlit.com

(847) 767-4822

Counties: All other counties

Indiana

Peggy Eickhoff

First Team Education Group, LLC

peggyfte@gmail.com

Office: (765) 661-1900

Fax: (765) 662-1016

 

Iowa

Bill Eastman 

bill@myokapi.com

Office: (866) 652-7436

Cell: (760) 420-1257

 

Kansas

Angie Meyer

angie@gentryrose.com

Phone: 785-608-1103

Fax: 785-836-2067

 

Kentucky

Dee Camp

dee@deecampeducation.com

(317) 514-6515

 

Louisiana

Toni Shay

LexAmi, LLC

toni@lexami.com

(205) 482-1809

Maine

Anne Bartoszuk

anne@ab-curriculum.com

(401) 330-0255

Maryland

Diane Garavaglia

Success Matters, LLC

successmatters.edu@gmail.com

(301) 538-9846

Massachusetts

Anne Bartoszuk

anne@ab-curriculum.com

401.330.0255

Michigan

Marlene Malkin

mmedubooks1@gmail.com

(248) 770-6879

 

Jennifer Hunt  

jhuntbooks@gmail.com

(313) 418-0818

 

John Whitney

john@whitneyed.com

(586) 850-2255

Minnesota

Keith Ahrens

keith@ahrenseduccation.com

(920) 460-0099

 

Sean Carosello

sean@ahrenseducation.com

(314) 865-1862

Mississippi

Toni Shay

LexAmi, LLC

toni@lexami.com

(205) 482-1809

Missouri

Mimi Vatterott

Curriculum Key

mimi@curriculum-hub.com

(314) 616-6143

 

 

Montana

Boles Education Solutions

Darren and Joyce Boles

boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com

(816) 229-1988

Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/

Nebraska

Boles Education Solutions

Darren and Joyce Boles

boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com

(816) 808-3262

Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/

Nevada

A & A Educational Resources

Alice Burkart

aliceburkart@comcast.net

Office: (530) 342-2918

Fax: (530) 894-1433

 

Clark County: Sue Hendricks

hendris1@unlv.nevada.edu

(702) 334-4104

New Hampshire

Anne Bartoszuk

anne@ab-curriculum.com

401.330.0255

New Jersey

Nelson Roman

AXIS Learning Group

nroman@axislearninggroup.com

(917) 763-7297

Kathy McCue

kathymccue@gmail.com

( 908) 884-6477

Counties: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union, and Warren

 

Lynn Ahlquist

LSK Learning Solutions LLC

lynn.ahlquist@gmail.com

(609) 364-9225

Counties: Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, and Salem 

New Mexico

Jennie Lasley

jlasley@elp.rr.com

(915) 449-6625

New York

Nelson Roman

Axis Learning Group

nroman@axislearninggroup.com

(917) 763-7297

Counties: Bronx, New York, Queens, Kings, Richmond, Long Island, Staten Island, and Nassau

 

Bill Eastman

bill@myokapi.com

(866) 652-7436

Counties: All other counties

North Carolina

Angie Blake

arblake@carolina.rr.com

Office: (704) 321-2756

Cell: (704) 517-0850

Fax: (919) 572-6974

North Dakota

Boles Education Solutions

Darren and Joyce Boles

boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com

(816) 808-3262

Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/

Ohio

Dee Camp

dee@deecampeducation.com

(317) 514-6515

Oklahoma

Kathleen Messenbaugh

jkm95@cox.net

(405) 615-3020

Oregon

Alexandria Riedel 

alexandria.riedel@outlook.com

(503) 680-2321

Pennsylvania

A & B Educational Enterprises, LLC 

Alyssa Heeneke

aheeneke@gmail.com

Office: (215) 283-0122

Cell: (215) 740-6836

Missy Blatstein

mtblatstein@gmail.com

(215) 680-7506

Counties: Eastern Pennsylvania

 

Bill Eastman

bill@myokapi.com

Office: (866) 652-7436

Fax: (800) 481-5499

Counties: Western Pennsylvania: Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Mifflin, Somerset, Venango, Warren, Washington, and Westmoreland

 

Rhode Island

Anne Bartoszuk

anne@ab-curriculum.com

401.330.0255

South Carolina

Angie Blake

arblake@carolina.rr.com

Office: (704) 321-2756

Cell: (704) 517-0850

Fax: (919) 572-6974

South Dakota

Boles Education Solutions

Darren and Joyce Boles

boleseducationsolutions@hotmail.com

(816) 808-3262

Website: http://www.boleseducationsolutions.com/

Tennessee

Bill Eastman

bill@myokapi.com

Office: (866) 652-7436

Cell: (760) 420-1257

Texas

Jennie Lasley

jennielrcs@gmail.com

(915) 449-6625

Regions 1-2, 19

 

Meghan Sankowski 

Echoes in Teaching

meghan@echoesinteaching.com 

(713) 410-2987

Regions 3-6, 13, 20

 

Erika Wood 

erikamwood@gmail.com

 (512) 470-8510 

Region 20

 

Warren Instructional Network

Regions 7-12, 14, 16-18

 

Kyle Warren

Warren Instructional Network

kyle@warrenin.com

 (817) 723-7413 

Regions 9-10

 

Robert Downes 

Warren Instructional Network

robert@warrenin.com

(214) 893-6154

Regions 10-11

 

Michael Rossi

Warren Instructional Network

michael@warrenin.com

(214) 516-5222

Regions 7, 8, and 10

 

Cynde Wadley 

Warren Instructional Network

cynde@warrenin.com

(325) 829-4085

Regions 14-18 

 

Lauren Brisbin

Warren Instructional Network

lauren@warrenin.com

Region 12 

 

 

 

 

Utah

Scott Tasker

stasker.books@comcast.net

(801) 913-0973

 

Abe Denzer

adenzer.books@gmail.com

(801) 573-4281

Vermont

Anne Bartoszuk

anne@ab-curriculum.com

401.330.0255

Virginia

Elizabeth Blackmon

elizabeth@rvaedsolutions.net

(804) 874-9411

Washington

Yriondo Educational Resources 

Jennifer Yriondo

yerbooks@comcast.net

(425) 922-8445

 

Washington, DC

Diane Garavaglia

Success Matters, LLC

successmatters.edu@gmail.com

(301) 538-9846

West Virginia

Elizabeth Blackmon

elizabeth@rvaedsolutions.net

(804) 874-9411

Wisconsin

Keith Ahrens

Ahrens Education Group

keith@ahrenseducation.com

(920) 460-0099

Wyoming

Trygve Moulton

TS Education

trygvemoulton@comcast.net

(303) 250-2379